In English

Tulosta

  • Vindirekt was founded by Jean-François Galtat in 1998.
  • Based in Suvilahti, a cultural center for arts and design in Helsinki.
  • Privately owned by Jean-François Galtat
  • First company in Finland to import allocated, rare wines.
  • Focus on exceptionally high quality wines.
  • For the list of producers please click here.
TAILOR-MADE WINE TRADE
  • Strong knowledge and experience in wine production, sales and marketing.
  • High level of commitment towards producers and clients. Devoted long-term partnership.
  • Unique combination of Alko, Horeca and Travel Retail business.
  • 100% privately owned, AAA credit rating, and steady organic growth.
  • Professional staff with a passion for quality and success.

Vindirekt Finland Oy
Sörnäisten rantatie 22 E
00540 Helsinki, FINLAND

 

Our Team

+358 50 565 8141

Jean-François Galtat

Senior partner, Chairman & CEO

mob. +358 50 565 8141

johnny@vindirekt.fi

+358 40 588 2547

Joonas Vainio

COO & Sales Manager/Travel Retail & Horeca chains

mob. +358 40 588 2547

joonas@vindirekt.fi

050 3100737

Janne Marin

Sales Director (horeca)

mob. 050 3100737

janne@vindirekt.fi

050 3392 759

Aki Summanen

Sales Professional (Horeca)

mob. 050 3392 759

aki@vindirekt.fi

050 438 7658

Henriikka Ström

Sales Professional (Horeca)

mob. 050 438 7658

henriikka@vindirekt.fi

040 829 1318

Jukka Kumlin

Sales Professional (Horeca)

mob. 040 829 1318

jukka@vindirekt.fi

040 522 5886

Oskari Kaikkonen

Sales Professional (Horeca)

mob. 040 522 5886

oskari@vindirekt.fi

040 761 3894

Johan Uggeldahl

Logistics Coordinator, Incoming logistics

mob. 040 761 3894

johan@vindirekt.fi

050 441 7614

Rita Pyyhtiä

Logistics Coordinator, Outgoing Logistics

mob. 050 441 7614

rita@vindirekt.fi

+358 50 5267 488

Vesa Lampi

Retail Sales Coordinator

mob. +358 50 5267 488

vesa@vindirekt.fi

+358 40 5292635

Marjo Piikari

Retail Sales Coordinator

mob. +358 40 5292635

marjo@vindirekt.fi

050 563 7716

Milja Pelkonen

Financial & Office Administration, HRM

mob. 050 563 7716

milja@vindirekt.fi

0400 330 126

Meri Dow

Marketing Manager

tel. 0400 330 126

meri@vindirekt.fi

+358 50 5485673

Ville Tuomola

Retail Sales Coordinator

mob. +358 50 5485673

ville@vindirekt.fi